Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

This week Jennifer chose Turquoise for her theme for the One word photo challenge.

201102130489_turquoise-fishing-line
tangled fishing line/net in Thailand

200907110233_bustier
I would love to have bought this but when would I wear it? (seen in a shop window in Bali)

201007070054_St-Saturnin-les-Apt
ceramic tiles in St Saturnin les Apt, Provence, France

Comments on: "One word photo challenge: turquoise" (5)

  1. I like the first one!

  2. I love the happy cat 🙂

  3. CrazyGuyinThailand said:

    I like all of them 🙂

  4. you should have bought it and planned a party around the outfit!!! I’ll be in Bali next week : )

  5. I really like them all, but the bustier is my favorite…

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts