Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Venetian masks

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
A Venetian “stick” mask which would be held in the hand

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

One of the many mask shops in Venice

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Comments on: "Venetian masks" (2)

  1. Dear Wardrobe Mistress,

    I have looked at your most glorious display of masks and it has been hard to decide which one would suit me….

    Alas….there is one that has just become available today I see…

    The beautiful hand held small silver one looks just perfect for me….
    1.Not too large
    2.Suitable for a plain gal
    3.One that will still enable my beautiful brown eyes to be seen
    (My best feature)…

    I will order it from you W.M. straight away, and congratulations on your excellent
    and beautiful creations.Much better than trying on clothes ,for me anyway…Fashion and I don’t usually mix unless it is something soft,asian ,gypsy like a bit full around the hip area ,but a mask is my kind of accessory……..

    Lois (Muse of the Sea)
    14/11/05

  2. I am so glad you have found something here that you like

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

