Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

My contribution to the “heart” theme was the photograph I took of the heart-shaped piece of moss agate with amethyst inclusions which I gave to the keeper of the mine as a token of appeasement.

Troubadour/Carol 

Comments on: "Inspire me Thursday – heart prompt (8 Feb 07)" (3)

  1. naturalhigh said:

    That is gorgeous! Such rich visual texture, and an open heart!

  2. This is beautiful! I am always so amazed by the extrordinary works of art that Nature creates… what a perfect gist to give to your loved one.

  3. this comment was posted on the original Enchanteur blog post:

    http://craftygreenpoet.blogspot.com

    Comment:
    Wow that is stunning.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

