Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Inspire me Thursday’s challenge this week is “home”.

This is not a new piece but is a piece I created for an online friend of mine as part of her university thesis about what home meant to people.

I think it illustrates the saying “home is where the heart is” – as you can see all my loved ones are featured in these two pictures.

Comments on: "Inspire me Thursday – home" (3)

  1. This sums it all up very well!

  2. This looks like a home full of love and happiness:>

  3. Yes , a happy home !!!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

