Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

This week’s theme is polka dots.

The text reads:

“It was an itsy, bitsy, teenie, weenie yellow polka dot bikini that she wore for the first time today” from the song made famous by Brian Hyland.

my scanner isn’t working at the moment so I had to take a photograph of the ATC instead which is why it looks a bit crooked.

Comments on: "Wednesday-Stamper-polka-dots" (9)

  1. Really great. Love it.

  2. The moment I saw this week’s theme on WS, that song popped in my head 😉 Funny to see that you incorporated it in your project.

  3. Great card!

  4. wonderful ! 🙂

  5. great work!

  6. That song is in my head since last wednesday ( i had the text wrong, well phonetically it sounded correct *lol*)
    Love your atc, so cheery, the sun makes it look really hot.

  7. Very nice

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

