Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

I recently took part in a project to encourage schoolchildren to use blogging as a means of helping their creativity both in writing, artwork and digital photography.

Heather Blakey, sent Priscilla – a witch doll with a winning smile and mischievous blue eyes – firstly to visit some friends in America and then over to Europe to me. You can read about the American part of her trip here.

Each host was encourage to make an entry in Priscilla’s passport and to make entries into her journal. I kept a diary of our travels while she was with me. The entries which follow recount her adventures in Europe and Asia.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

