Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

some digital fun

I recently had some fun playing with a website where you can upload your own photos and create some cool digital effects. I experimented by uploading a photo of myself, one of a lotus flower and one of a cat. Here are some of the results:

This last one is my favourite.

Comments on: "some digital fun" (5)

  1. Sarah Joyce Bryant said:

    I love these! The last one is my favorite too. Thanks for sharing the site that you discovered!

  2. Oh, that is so cool. Yes, I like the last one as well.

  3. Fabulous – I love the last one best too….. what a great find 🙂

  4. Oh how very cool!

  5. I love the kitty one – want to play with this site as soon as I can – thanks!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

