Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

I have been trying to keep up with Milliande’s 2011 January art journal challenge. The only problem is that I am away from home so am very limited as to what I can produce. We started the month on a zebra theme so this is my introduction page

 
Milliande Art Journal Day 1

Day 11’s prompt was to be inspired by crossword puzzles
Milliande Art Journal Day 11

Day 12’s prompt was “daily debris”. My daily debris was made up of bills and endless cups of tea with everything being collaged on to a window envelope with a few doodles thrown in for good measure. The dragonfly and the zentangles were from previous days’ prompts

Milliande Art Journal Day 12

Comments on: "January 2011 art journal challenge" (5)

  1. Oh, how gorgeous that all is!

  2. You’ve gotten off to a fabulous start, Carol!

  3. I agree, what a wonderful start – loving these spreads !

  4. Great work!

    Vi

  5. I like the crossword puzzle.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

