Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Here is my photo for this week’s Friday Flower Art Photo challenge

wild fennel sky01-Jills moon fabric texture overlay copy

The texture is a piece of fabric “moon 3” made by my online friend Jill Sullivan

Comments on: "Friday Flower Art 18 May" (5)

  1. I love this abstract, the blue texture is perfect for the silhouette, a beautiful piece 🙂

  2. I love the abstract, too. Wonderful job! Thanks for linking up with Flower Art Friday 🙂

  3. Nicely done . . . I love working with what I can dried seed-heads. Great job!

  4. Very pretty. It does have that abstract feel to it. Love the blue color.

  5. Very cool photo. Love the color

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

