Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Texture Tuesday: partings

In Kim’s words “this week’s TT image must contain at least one layer of the texture, partings…..that’s it…that’s all”.
Here is my image textured with “partings” and blended in exclusion mode

20110326_1176_stone-face-partings-w

Comments on: "Texture Tuesday: partings" (2)

  1. really cool!!! I find the ways each person applies this texture fascinating. yours is especially intriguing!! glad I got back to see it this morning.

  2. vastlycurious.com said:

    Sadly this is the first I have read of Texture Tuesday…………….

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

