Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Sunday Post – favourite spot

I’ve just been introduced to a new weekly photography challenge blog. The challenge this week was to illustrate our favourite spot. I have several favourite spots:

Copy of P6160077 lightened

200709210014_number-19-garden-view

200709220021_number-19-wild-patch
our garden

20120830_6365
the back garden at my parents’ house, this garden has been part of my life since I was 3 months old

20120416_4014_Lynmouth-Rhenish-tower
the village of Lynmouth in North Devon (UK) where my family has holiday’d for 40 years

200503310003_Big_John_beach
my favourite beach on the island of Koh Samui, Thailand

Comments on: "Sunday Post – favourite spot" (2)

  1. Great choices of images for this week theme thanks for sharing my friend 🙂

  2. these all look like great places to hang out at

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

