Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

WP’s Daily Post has invited us to share a portrait of us doing things that inspire us to blog.

My love of travelling and obsession with taking photos of much what I see around me inspires me to blog. I am lucky to be able to indulge both these passions and enjoy sharing this love with other people.

20110410_1405_my-shadow
This is a photo I took of my shadow on the water

201208260024_Hazel-Carol-Royal-Fort
I took this photo of a mirror installation and you can just catch a glimpse of my sister and me in the reflections (she is an avid photographer too)

2012082624a_Carol-Royal-Fort
my sister’s i-phone photo of me and the mirror installation

Comments on: "WP special photo challenge: inspiration" (3)

  1. […] WP special photo challenge: inspiration « The journey is the destination. You carry your journey wi… […]

  2. […] WP special photo challenge: inspiration « The journey is the destination. You carry your journey wi… […]

  3. […] WP special photo challenge: inspiration « The journey is the destination. You carry your journey wi… […]

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

