Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Bonnie’s challenge was to incorporate or create some graffiti into an image. This was really difficult for me as I tend to be a controlled person, doodling and graffiti just don’t come naturally to me. But I do like taking photos of graffiti and street art. The composition below is made up of two images of graffiti, one a painting and the other a stencil, combined with a photo of a piece of wall. DH says he thinks it looks a mess but I think you have to experiment, it’s all part of the learning curve!

PicFrame-PAF-graffiti

PAF-graffiti2w

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

