Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

a word a week: dawn

A word a week challenge: dawn

20130121_8197-Yala-sunrise
Dawn in the Yala national park, Sri Lanka and the rising sun perfectly silhouettes a peacock perched on a dead tree

How did you interpret dawn? pop over to Skinnywench’s site to see how others view dawn

Comments on: "a word a week: dawn" (2)

  1. vastlycurious.com said:

    I have never seen a peacock in a tree in my life, whats more I didn’t know they could fly!!
    Amazing shot! This is why I Blog!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

