Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Friday finds

Last week I managed to get back to my favourite cafe, Heartfelt, in Bristol where I took this photo which seems to fit in with Kim’s Spaces and Places theme

kk-FF-spaces-and-places-w

image textured with kk-123

201308180141-Southville-market
this could also become a favourite place to visit – newly discovered Bristol’s Southville Sunday market flower stall

Kim Klassen dot Com

Comments on: "Friday finds" (4)

  1. Love the flower market find – I see quite a few I would have taken home for a photo shoot.

  2. Lovely flower stall, wish we had something like that here.

  3. Such lovely shots these are from a beautiful space!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

