Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Photo Art Friday: sky

201303200174-PAF-sky-w

Texturised with Bonnie’s “Inspiration”.

The text (roughly translated) means:

I would love to set off
with only the moon as my hat
sky journey

Sharing with Photo Art Friday.

Comments on: "Photo Art Friday: sky" (6)

  1. Those are some lovely birds–they look like swallows. The text makes my imagination soar!

  2. the compass is a brilliant addition, as is the quote.

  3. This is so cool. I love seeing birds sitting on wires like this. I’ve never been able to get a decent shot of them though. – Love the textures and the other elements you used. Very artistic. – Thanks for the translation. I love it.

    Thank you too for stopping by my blog and leaving a nice comment. Have a great day.

  4. vastlycurious.com said:

    Me too.

  5. What a great selection of editing treatments and accompanying words. So creative.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

