Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

A message from Sue: A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE is a year old this week and to celebrate I would like to thank all the amazing people who have taken part over the last 52 weeks. To celebrate I am choosing the word this week which is going to be favourite.
Gosh, this is going to be hard. I took 6000 thousand or so photos in India and Sri Lanka earlier this year and I’ve hardly begun sorting through them. Now we’re almost at the end of a road trip round Turkey with another 1000 in the camera. Where do I begin?

201102180747_Batu-cave-monkey
monkey with flower, Batu caves, Kuala Lumpur

20130302_4890-woman-nose-ring-sig
India

IMG_1772-Rankapur-child-sig
India

IMG_1537-Udaipur-to-Ranakpur-woman-nose-ring-sig
India

Click here to see what other people chose for their favourite photos.

Comments on: "a word a week challenge: favourite" (2)

  1. vastlycurious.com said:

    Wonderful!

  2. The image of the monkey made me stop and smile. Thank you for sharing!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

