Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

This week the challenge from Collage Obsession was to create a piece using black, white and just one colour. This is my contribution:

CO-bw-1col-w

The vintage postcard is one of mine. I used a soft brush to colour in the roses. The vintage frame is from Dover.

The lady on the vintage postcard is Mistinguett who was a French actress and singer, her birth name was Jeanne Florentine Bourgeois. She was at one time the best-paid female entertainer in the world.

Comments on: "Collage obsession: black, white and 1 colour" (2)

  1. I think pink and black and white is my favorite colour combination. I love what you have done with this!

  2. This is a beautiful vintage style collage! Perfect for the theme. Thanks for participating in Collage Obsession!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

