Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Collage Obsession: frozen

When we drove through freezing fog in central Turkey over the weekend I had no idea that ‘frozen’ would be the theme chosen by Collage Obsession this week. Since we don’t get to see frozen scenes very often these days as we tend to spend much of our time in warmer climes, I insisted that we stop the car so that I could take some photos. I’ve used a couple of them for these 2 photo montages (made with Picasa).

Frozen01-w

Frozen02-w

Wrap up warm and venture into some other frozen places here.

Comments on: "Collage Obsession: frozen" (3)

  1. They are amazing, you’re very clever.

  2. Wow, these are gorgeous and so original! Great work.

  3. They are both wonderful! I love mixing photos you’ve taken with old vintage images.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

