Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Collage Obsession: bridge

lyrics_postcard_Waterloo_sunset_300

This week’s theme is ‘bridge’. This collage was inspired by the lyrics of the song “Waterloo sunset”.

Comments on: "Collage Obsession: bridge" (11)

  1. I love the colors, beautiful collage.

  2. So romantic–I love the colours in the sky

    Chrissie x

  3. Lovely, romantic collage.

  4. Gorgeous the background seem to glow beautiful work
    Wonderful new blog too I thought I was lost between you and the new Collage Obsession site I’m going to have to go lay down for awhile.

  5. So beautiful. Great work!

  6. Karla Bardanza said:

    Lovely work!

  7. Wonderful. They do look like they are in Paradise.

  8. so pretty – I have not participated in weeks and I so miss this group….February!

  9. Oh what a wonderful atmosphere in this picture.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

