Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

PAF February 2014

This month’s optional theme, as suggested by Bonnie, is GEOMETRIC/GRAPHIC/ANGULAR.

PAF-20120830_6417_Wells-cathedral-ceiling-w

this is the original

20120830_6417_Wells-cathedral-ceiling
it’s part of the fan vaulted ceiling of the beautiful cathedral of Wells, in the UK

PAF150leaningredflowersbutton_zpse0def790

Comments on: "PAF February 2014" (12)

  1. A Garden of Threads said:

    Awesome!!!!

  2. fabulous – love the intricate patterns and clarity in all the details

  3. Stunning!! It reminds me of ice crystals.

  4. stunning. so intricate and fascinating. well done.

  5. This is so pretty. I’m not sure what it actually is but I love all the detail, lines. So delicate looking.

    • it’s part of the ceiling of Wells cathedral, UK. I’ve posted the original now although I’m not sure it will make it any more obvious that that’s what it is!

  6. This is my favorite from Photo Art Friday so far — it is beautiful and wow stunning…the details are so rich and clear.. out standing Art work..
    Hugs

  7. WOW! Impressive.

  8. This is lovely . . . reminds me of some crocheted snowflakes I made for Christmas.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

