Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

sometimes, if you’re feeling particularly brain-dead, it’s fun to let an online photo editor do all the work for you. This collage of lotus flowers was produced at http://www.fotor.com using my own photos

Fotor-lotus-collage-w

but if you’re up to the challenge, you might like to experiment

PAF-Pushkar-collage-w

PAF150leaningredflowersbutton_zpse0def790

Comments on: "Photo Art Friday: collage" (8)

  1. Very cool work – I especially love the lotus flowers – I keep looking at it and finding new pockets of beauty…
    AnnMarie

  2. The flowers work really well!

  3. Bonnie said:

    They are both lovely, but I favour the tones, composition and graphics of the latter.

  4. Really different. When I first opened your blog and saw the first collage, my first thought was ~ so different and how did you do that…thanks for the answer and link. May have to visit. The second one is lovely also. Love the blues in it. 🙂

  5. interesting way of doing it. Much easier then my Guarded Magnolias. 🙂 You wanted to know how I did it. I tried to do it in a psot in Bildverkstan. If you like you can take a look.
    http://nfverk.blogspot.se/2014/05/guarded-magnolia.html

  6. These are both great. I may need to check that link out. The flowers are really pretty. I liked your experiment piece as well.

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

