Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Thailand – beaches with water sports (the first time I’ve seen ‘tubing’), kids having fun in the sea, the sight of a few simple flowers floating in a bowl of water makes my day

20140226_0131-tubing

201402100159-floating-flowers

201403240080-kids-swimming

Sunday Stills

Comments on: "Sunday Stills: on the water" (3)

  1. that first photo is crazy! I would be scared to death : )

    • I can’t say I was tempted to try it for myself. I think you need a good sense of balance! It gives a new meaning to the phrase ‘walking on water’ 🙂

  2. The first shot takes you to new heights. Tom The Backroads Traveller

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

