Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

DP-photo-challenge: serenity

I agree entirely with Cheri that images of Buddha convey a sense of serenity and I’ve collected photos of a fair few Buddhas on my travels but this one, in Japan, is my all-time favourite

japanese-budhha

and this photo, also taken in Japan, conveys a sense of serenity too

japanese_stone_trimmed

Comments on: "DP-photo-challenge: serenity" (2)

  1. love the floating leaves

  2. […] It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you seeDP-photo-challenge: serenity […]

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

