Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

I realised I’d limited myself a bit with the choice of photo so here are my next two offerings in the series. The final edit is going to be quite a challenge.

P1300144-copy-edit2-w
For edit no. 2 I added a photo of raindrops on glass, applied a gradient map and reduced its opacity to 26% resulting in the silky-looking effect on the flower petals

P1300144-copy-edit3-w
For edit no. 3 I’ve added the ‘vitriol’ filter by Flaming Pear.

You can now see that the original photo was a flower.

One Four Challenge

Comments on: "One Four Challenge-February: 2 and 3" (3)

  1. lensaddiction said:

    Gosh I actually have an original copy of Flaming Pear presets I used to use with PSP about 20 years ago, are they still around?

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

