Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Goodness, where does time go? I’ve just realised we’re already into March and I haven’t posted the final edit for the February challenge.
So, here’s the final edit and the original:

one-in-four-w

P1300144_resize

The flower is from a tree in Thailand. It only flowers at night/early morning and by 9am the flowers have all fallen; such ephemeral beauty.

One Four Challenge

Comments on: "One four challenge: Feb week 4" (10)

  1. I love the final image. It’s like looking into a kaleidoscope.

  2. lensaddiction said:

    The Kaleidoscope effect works well here but still keeps the focus on the flowers 🙂

  3. I lve the design the flower makes when combined- fabulous!

  4. I thought first that you had taken a photo of a wonderful painted and vaulted ceiling with a glorious light fixture in the center. Ha! Scale is so deceiving and I was seeing the white as a receding background rather that the focus of your photo.

  5. I see two little faces!

  6. I didn’t see this before it’s great!!

  7. Beautiful, it is like a kaleidoscope. Love the symmetry, Great start for the challenge.

  8. I love all the interacting patterns like the faces and the fancy repeats. I see the faces too!

  9. The texture of the flower is amazing and this last version is very whimsical.

  10. This edition is wonderful! The flower becomes a design element, creating a beautiful kaleidoscope pattern. 😃

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

