Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

20150209_3353-recycled-painted-bottles_resize
these are soda bottles which have been painted on the inside

20150209_3534-teashop_resize
fresh tea anyone?

20150209_3620-lily-seller-child_resize
who will buy?

20150209_3618-water-lilies_resize
my wonderful fresh water lilies

Sharing all things fresh with the Daily Post

Comments on: "DP-weekly photo challenge: fresh" (4)

  1. Fabulous lilies, and I can’t imagine how the bottles get painted inside!

    • with great dexterity and difficulty, I imagine, together with some long thin brushes. I didn’t actually see the artist at work only the finished product.

  2. did you buy a bottle? I want one! really enjoying your Myanmar photos!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

