Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

I have decided to enter the See Me Exposure 2015 competition in order to gain a bit more exposure for my digital art creations.

In order to be eligible to participate in the Vox Populi (voice of the public) part of the competition I need a minimum of 100 votes and 100 original comments on the voting page. After voting you need to scroll down the page to leave a comment. I would be very grateful if you would vote for me and add a comment. Just click on the link above.

200507150064_ancient-chapel-copy-w

20120807_0024-Pisa-Campo-Santo-woman-grave-copy-w

Thank you!

Comments on: "See Me – Exposure 2015 digital photography competition" (3)

  1. I’ve voted Carol and tried 3 times to leave a comment but I still don’t think it worked.

  2. Sorry I just saw this – hope I am not too late. Just voted and left a comment – you are at 92!!!!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

