Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

fruits for the future

This tiny seed

hdr-geranium-seed_resize

will hopefully produce a blaze of colourful geraniums like this

20160409_6616-geraniums_resize

hopefully these walnut catkins will produced a good crop of nuts

20160409_6612-walnut-flower_resize

and this pomegranate flower will ripen into a beautiful pomegranate

20160409_6614-pomegranate-flower_resize

Comments on: "DP photo challenge: future" (4)

  1. Isn’t nature awesome?

  2. I will hope your harvests will be as good as I am hoping mine to be – see my very similar take on the challenge here; enjoy! http://wp.me/p2CNyA-2XO 🙂

  3. […] The question is not what you look at, but what you see DP photo challenge: future […]

  4. Nice post. I will be back and I invite you to visit my blog. Hugs, Barbara

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

