Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

New photography blog

Welcome to my new photography blog

Over the last couple of years I have been following some online photo-editing courses including two by Sebastian Michaels. The first was called Photoshop Artistry Grunge and the other Awake. They have transformed the way I shoot photos and the treatment I give to them afterwards.

 

 

200507150064_ancient-chapel-copy-w

I will continue to share my travel photos and to participate in occasional challenges on this blog but the new blog will be my main focus.

I am also exploring what can be done with iphoneography (editing on an iphone):

20160501_7754-clematis-triglyph_resize

20160501_7746-camellia-iphone-appd_resize

I hope you will take the time to visit and explore the new one.

Comments on: "New photography blog" (7)

  1. Lovely. Looking forward to more!

  2. Oh yes, I’ve followed!

  3. I need to get back to sebastian’s class. I paid for this one and the B&W – and was learning quite a bit but then the big move happned and I got distracted. Thank you for your beautiful images…it makes me want to get back to my lessons!!! Great to see you are dedicating a new blog to the photos!

  4. I’ll have to look into taking Sebastian’s class!

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

