Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Although I have been a subscriber to Sally D’s blog for some time now, this my first entry for Sally D’s mobile photography challenge
20160816_9948-thistles-snapseed_resize

taken with Iphone 6S+ native camera app and edited in Snapseed

thistles in Provence

Comments on: "Sally D’s mobile photography challenge: black and white" (7)

  1. Welcome, welcome, welcome, and what a striking image. I like the way the details are seem with the monochrome and emphasize their reach for the skyline. I imagine them all over the French countryside. Happy Photo Challenge. Delighted to have you join the challenge’s community.

  2. What a striking image, I love it!

  3. Welcome to the challenge. I really like the perspective you used here, making the shot unique.

    janet

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

