Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

travels in 2015

Just in case you thought I’d dropped off the planet, I’ve been busy traveling but had time to put together this short collection of some of my photos from this year

http://www.albelli.co.uk/view-online-photo-book/f8a07785-492a-40af-a973-a30397a4b5b7

Comments on: "travels in 2015" (3)

  1. It’s beautiful Carol, are you going to get a photo book printed?

    • Yes, I am. I should have mentioned in the post that the book is being printed and, hopefully, will be delivered as a Christmas present to my parents. I just thought I would share the online version.

  2. A lovely way to celebrate your year of travels Carol ! maybe another one to follow next year too 😉

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

