Art, Creativity, Photography, Travel, Writing

Are you an ailurophile or ‘phobe (in other words cat lover or cat hater/fearer)? I’ve been a cat lover all my life and my parents gave me my first cat when I was 5 years old and I’ve had one, on and off, ever since.

20120602_4293_scampi-w
Scampi

20150707_7497-Milo-w
Milo

20160407_6566-Buttons-edited
Buttons

IMG_5654-waterlogue copy

20160227_5974-waterlogue-cat copy

view other people’s interpretations of the theme “cat” here.

Comments on: "one word photo challenge: cat" (4)

  1. love the photo of Buttons!

  2. Definitely a lover and I love these images!

  3. Love the photos 🙂

Please let me know what you think about this post, I welcome your thoughts

